Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Benson

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louella Harrison

Louella Harrison

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly service"
Profile photo of Sherrell Roper

Sherrell Roper

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good agent"
Profile photo of Steve McPherson

Steve McPherson

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are great. They are so friendly and helpful. I will do business with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Judy Smith

Judy Smith

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Courtney Collins

Courtney Collins

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance highly recomme"
Profile photo of Shane Andrus

Shane Andrus

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt is one of the hardest working and smartest insurance agents in Alabama. You can always trust Matt with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Logan Deen

Logan Deen

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are very professional!"
Profile photo of Joseph Chambers

Joseph Chambers

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt is one of the best agents around! He and his staff make the insurance process very simple and easy. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jami Noe

Jami Noe

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great, caring, compassionate agent! This office will take care of you."
Profile photo of Brent Flavin

Brent Flavin

October 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt truly cares about his customers. Great Agent, Great Team, Great Service!"
Profile photo of Chad Hartsfield

Chad Hartsfield

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt is an awesome agent! A man of integrity and character! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samuel Guy

Samuel Guy

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the best. They are very professional and truly care about taking care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Anthony Berryman

Anthony Berryman

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Wesley Guy

Wesley Guy

September 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great. I never knew purchasing insurance could be so simple."